Gentle Breeze Logo
Customer Login

513-932-9007

Gentle Breeze Hot Air Balloon Rides Blog

"Hot" Holiday Specials

Laurie Givin - Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Anyone out there looking for a super unique gift to get for your loved ones this holiday season?! We have an idea for you!! Read More

What Happens After A Hot Air Balloon Ride?

Laurie Givin - Thursday, October 29, 2015
There is a long standing tradition in ballooning that after the flight the passengers and crew have a reception and enjoy some Champagne. There is actually a reason behind this that dates back to the 1780s, when the first balloon flights were staged. Read More

Hot Air Balloon Advertising

Laurie Givin - Monday, September 14, 2015

Hot Air Balloon Events in Ohio

Laurie Givin - Friday, August 28, 2015
 Read More

Ballooning As A Sport?

Laurie Givin - Friday, August 14, 2015

Get this, hot air ballooning is actually a sport! And a popular one at that!! A lot of balloonists compete in races and try to outdo each other on speed records and duration distances. For example: fastest speed achieved in a balloon and longest duration in the air in a balloon. Read More

5 Strange Hot Air Balloon Facts

Laurie Givin - Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 Read More

Top 5 Things To Do This Summer In Lebanon, Ohio

Laurie Givin - Sunday, June 28, 2015

Top 5 Things To Do This Summer In Lebanon, Ohio! Read More

Gifts for the Grads!

Laurie Givin - Friday, May 08, 2015

 Read More

Get Married In A Hot Air Balloon

Laurie Givin - Friday, April 17, 2015

 Read More

First Timer Tips

Laurie Givin - Wednesday, April 01, 2015

RSS

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

Back to top